big night in


Woman on hotel bed with laptop watching financial news

I had a big night planned this evening.

1. Show face at SA Fashion Week.

2. Come home and get ready for party at Blue Moon.

3. Drop car off at home and catch cab to the Lighthouse where Jimpster is playing.

4. Dance until the morning.

But after taking Maya’s temperature I decided to call it a night in. I just wouldn’t be able to enjoy myself knowing she was writhing and sweating at home in bed. Such a pity because it’s been a while since I’ve wanted to shake my ass.

Leave a Reply

