desperately seeking slr camera


I keep on forgetting to follow up on my search for an SLR camera – preferably a Nikon. I love good photography and I really wanted to focus on getting good at it. As a hobby. And then perhaps – who knows. I’m really happy with a camera in my hand and I think I have a good eye. Once I get my camera I’ll enrol in a basic photography course.

Look at this photographer, Elena Rossi‘s beautiful work for instance. So silent and simple but so full of meaning. I hope she doesn’t mind that I clicked, dragged and uploaded.

One thought on “desperately seeking slr camera

  1. Pingback: i want a leica « zodwakumalo

Leave a Reply

