stella mccartney kids


Besides having a serious shopping addiction, having been blessed with a baby girl has turned me into somewhat of a fiend. It takes everything in me to keep from walking into Country Road’s kids section (they have the best colours and fabrics) and spending loads of cash; or making my wishlist for my little one on asos.com a shopping reality by clicking ‘add to basket’… so when the Stella McCartney Kids tweet popped into my timeline about her new kids’ collection, I had to look. and I was right – it’s too adorable. And I love their lookbook website where all the little kids literally move as you move your cursor over them. Too cute.

I want the little outfit with wings for Maya. Now.

Leave a Reply

