my blog of the week


I love illustrations. Next to singing, drawing and sketching are both skills I have but I’m not really good. So consequently I spend a lot of time looking for beautiful illustrations and admiring them and wishing I could draw or paint or sketch like those artists do. So this week, my favourite blog is not in English – in fact I’m not sure what it is about exactly. It’s in Spanish I think – but I just love the layout and most of all, the little illustrations. It’s called Patricia Metola

There’ll be plenty more…

Leave a Reply

