tattoo-ology



I would loooove to get another tattoo. But I just don’t have the guts. The one I got in Thailand was painful I won’t lie. I wanted to leap off that bench and cry – enough! Granted, the pain could have been much worse but… like, where would I put it? And you know what they say: once you start, you just can’t stop.

But after seeing this blog, Tattoologist, I’m re-inspired and seriously thinking of getting another tat! On my wrist. Or ankle. Mr/Mrs/Ms naridyard@gmail.com – I hope you don’t mind I borrowed some of your images to share with the blogosphere.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My tattoo pic taken by Teresa Alho

Leave a Reply

