my blog of the week


So fresh ‘n’ crisp this blog is – Jessica Claire is the name of the owner. And she’s wonderful wedding photographer… Makes me wish there were more inspiring themes available on wordpress. I’ve been moaning about this for a while and even started moving my blog posts onto the tumblr platform because I spied someone with the same theme as mine. So annoying! Childish you may think, but for me, it’s one of my pet hates. Makes my temperature and blood pressure rise. Copycats. It’s like a swear word. I even explored posterous.com – though they have a nifty tool which moves all your old blog posts on its platform it’s a drybiscuit with none of the neat tricks wordpress has. Though I didn’t stick around to really find out… Plus the name put me off. Blogger.com from what I’ve seen also seems to have more exciting theme designs. But let me just chill and wait patiently until something better comes up. Either that or I’m going to be forced to spend $45 on a premium theme. Ouch!

One thought on “my blog of the week

  1. Pingback: goodbye giveaway | a lady like me

Leave a Reply

