time for a new do


I’m so excited for my hair appointment at Gary Rom! I’m not sure what I want to do but I know I don’t want any chemicals to get within an inch of my kroes hare which I’ve been nurturing with love and pomade. Not yet anyway. So what are my options really? Twists? Braids? Singles? Weave?

I wish I had this hair… okay, admittedly this do is 80% face… hell I wish I had that dress too!

But I think I’m probably going to walk out the salon with this do.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “time for a new do

  1. ciara’s hairdo looks AMAZING! would most definitely suit you, but do you know the manic itch of the cornrow? you’ll be miss pat-pat 😀

    let us know how it turns out!

Leave a Reply

