those orange pants


I can’t believe I’ve never visited Hanneli Mustaparta‘s blog – until now. When I spied Net-a-Porter‘s Blogger Special issue. And spotted the gorgeous women in the orange pants I would kill for (to be able to fit into them and afford them). Only to discover the women in the pants is none other than Ms Mustaparta herself. The Norwegian model turned blogger. I’ve actually seen her name on many occasions but somehow never connected the dots.

Here are some sumptuous images from her site. I hope you don’t mind Ms Mustaparta

Check out Marieclairvoyant.com to see who earned Tumblr Fashion Director Rich Tong’s nod of approval. She’s been names in his Top Five best Tumblr blogs. I blogged about her and the wonderful breakfast blog she and her friend compile a while back…

Leave a Reply

