the orange network


As the emails and smses continued to come in thick and fast while I was in transit the past two days I decided to put an end to it. So while in Barcelona, I’m on the Orange network – so easy and so fast. 10 Euros gets you unlimited data, calls at a certain rate (forgot the figures because I won’t be making any calls), 50 free smses, 50MB on top speed downloading for seven days. So without risk or fear I’m BBMing, tweeting, smsing and facebooking quite happily. And checking mails once a day. I am on holiday after all.

 

Leave a Reply

