i got another tattoo


I’ve been talking about getting another tattoo for a while now – and well, I got one. My sister, Hein and I were supposed to all go together but the universe conspired against Hein and I and we missed our appointment – and the opportunity to capture Zan’s first tat on video missed. Her tattoo is beautiful by the way and I’m sure she’ll be posting it on her blog soon. We went to this little spot called Dolar Tattoo. It really annoyed that dollar had only one ‘l’ but we went in there anyway. Inspired by this pic off Tattoologist

I went with this… one day when I have some more money I’ll fill them too. Why birds I hear you ask… why not birds? I need to take another photo later – one that looks as nice as the one above…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

