come to our yard sale on sunday


Our move to Cape Town happens in three weeks time. And yes – I did get my way. We’re moving October 10 – AFTER the Coldplay concert. So as the panic settles as we look around the house and realize how little (nothing) we’ve done except argue about what we’re going to sell and what we’re going to keep, I took one more positive step towards the move. I bought price tags from Herbert Evans for the yard sale on Sunday. Quite proud of myself actually.

So if anyone is interested in coming along to make a few purchases – let me know and I’ll send you our address…

One thought on “come to our yard sale on sunday

Leave a Reply

