my blog of the week



I fell in love with the name of this blog before I saw what it was all about. Where the Lovely Things Are – don’t you love that? Probably because I loved the move Where the Wild Things Are… anyway, Mallory McInnis based in Maine says she reads a lot, watches a lot of movie and listen to music a lot. I like that too. A lot. She writes:

I realize that it’s a rather odd mix of stuff at this joint, & the only real unifying thread between everything you’ll see here is that I happen to find said stuff to be awesome. If your taste is somewhat similar to mine – you’ll probably like it here. If not – you’ll probably want to leave. That’s fine. I wish you well. Really, I do. Different strokes for different folks and all that jazz.

One thought on “my blog of the week

  1. Pingback: my blog of the week « zodwakumalo

Leave a Reply

