look what i won…


I used to be a serial competition enterer. And I used to win everything from theatre tickets to shopping vouchers and weekends away. If you don’t enter you won’t win. Non? I was quite picky with the competitions I entered though – only email ones and the odd sms one. It’s been a while since I’ve entered anything until a few weeks ago I was cruising Thunder in Our Hearts – one of my favourite blogs (locally and internationally). Amber made these herself and I love them! So I entered and I won this baby above. Tomorrow it arrives in the post! *muffles screams of excitement* If you look at this post to see which others ones were up for grabs – I think you’d have to agree that mine is the best.

Leave a Reply

