my blog of the week


It’s been a while since I’ve been inspired by a local blog. This is all thanks to Meruschka whom I recently started following on Twitter. Her bio reads:  ‘traveller, experience seeker & tourism thinker. Interested in responsible tourism, social media & development. Afrophile – love African travel and music festivals‘. And one of her recent tweets suggested a Tumblr blog called ‘I see a different you’ which instantly got my attention because the blog’s name shares the name of one of my favourite Koop tracks.

So the blog I SEE A DIFFERENT YOU, describes itself as a trio collective from Soweto, portraying South Africa as they see it. Point is, I like their perspective.

 

2 thoughts on “my blog of the week

Leave a Reply

