a little about the illustrator


One of my favourite people designed this header for me. Her name is Lucia Viglietti, a designer who’s now living in London. We used to work together at Marie Claire. You might remember her from one of my previous posts. She’s the one that sends all her friends these beautiful email newsletters (I like to call them missives) keeping us up to date on what’s happening in her life. I hope she’ll start a blog one day soon…

I’ve been dying to use this header but have only today managed to find a theme I vaguely like enough to use – and one that will allow me to add a header… the two looks don’t quite work together but never mind that! Don’t you love? I think though – I need to get a new one done. This one is already a year old and my moodboard has changed.

2 thoughts on “a little about the illustrator

Leave a Reply

