inspiring spaces


Technically, this should be a ‘blog of the week’ post but I’m sure Emma’s blog is very well known. Whenever I visit it I get ants in my pants. I just want to find our perfect house and start working on the interiors. I’ve always been a sucker for white walls and whitewashed wooden floors, or raw wooden floors… and these spaces are just what I’m imagining our new space will be like. Course, we have to find the place first.
I haven’t visited Emmas Designblogg in a while but my sister, Nomzi who lives in Norway has just returned from a trip in Sweden and was gushing about how cool it it. Reminded me of this blog…

One thought on “inspiring spaces

Leave a Reply

