my blog of the week


I now know where to go should I ever need custom-made furniture. And it’ll be as soon as we find that house. We’re so close I can taste it!

I bumped into this blog when I happened to google Monya Eastman who works at New Media – I liaise with her indirectly on a blog I write weekly for called My Balancing Act. Yes, I do google people randomly. So anyway, turns out she’s the genius talent behind Stokperd (Afrikaans for hobby). She custom makes everything and anything for your home – from tables to beds, breadboards to headboards and anything else you can think of. How amazing is her stuff. Love the styling and the photography – and of course, the furniture!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

