why i quit my job


‘A website dedicated to the things that inspire a young woman with a good head on her shoulders, an overactive imagination and a constant question on her mind: what kind of woman is she?’

And I walked into this post which sums up, exactly why I quit my job too.

Why’d you quit your job?
 
Anonymous
 

Because sometimes, you just have to stand up for yourself and know what’s best. This wasn’t a good fit for me. It was a learning experience, a lesson in strength and not trying to please everyone, because some people will never be pleased. 

I also wasn’t moving forward in this job it was a convienant idea, looked great on paper but really it was holding me back.

Now, forward. 

This is so me! Welcome to the wonderful That Kind of Woman

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “why i quit my job

  1. hey, one door closes, another one opens. it’s my birthday today so i am wishing you a new birth also, into a life that is more supportive of your true true self. all the best! ammie

  2. Im 24 been at the same job since I graduated. This is why I’m quitting my job in two months (gotta get that end year bonus!!!)

Leave a Reply

