would you wear grace coddington on your chest?


Love her work … but no. But I’d definitely wear Bill Cunningham…

url-1

My boss sent me the link. She knew I’d love. I do. They’re illustrated by Joana Avillez – who originally did the all the clever drawings of the top fashion editors.

url-6 url-5 url-7

carine-roitfeld-joana-avillez daphne guiness suzy-menkes-joana-avillez susie bubble tavi gevinson emmanuelle-alt-joana-avillez anna-wintour-joana-avillez giovanna-battaglia-joana-avillez

Leave a Reply

